2023-2024

CAHA 67's 16U BLUE


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Thursday May 25, 2023 5:30 PM 5:50 PM Meeting Chiller north Mezzanine 2
Thursday May 25, 2023 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Other North, mezzanine 1
  Wednesday July 19, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice OhioHealth Chiller North
  Wednesday July 26, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Extra-Practice OhioHealth Chiller North
Tuesday August 8, 2023 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Practice North Rink 1
Thursday August 10, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice North Rink 1
Tuesday August 15, 2023 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice North Rink 1
  Thursday August 17, 2023 7:50 PM 8:50 PM Practice North Rink 2
Monday August 21, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice North Rink 1
Tuesday August 22, 2023 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice North Rink 2 CAHA 67's 16U RED
  Saturday August 26, 2023 8:30 AM 9:50 AM Game OhioHealth Chiller Dublin @ Thunderbirds
  Saturday August 26, 2023 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Game OhioHealth Chiller Dublin vs. CLE Crusaders
Sunday August 27, 2023 9:20 AM 10:40 AM Game OhioHealth Chiller Ice Works vs. CCYHA
  Sunday August 27, 2023 1:50 PM 3:10 PM Game OhioHealth Chiller Ice Works @ Thunderbirds
Monday August 28, 2023 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice North Rink 1
Tuesday August 29, 2023 7:50 PM 8:50 PM Practice Ice Works
Tuesday September 5, 2023 8:30 PM 9:20 PM Practice North Rink 1 CAHA 67's 18U BLUE
Thursday September 7, 2023 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice North Rink 2
Friday September 8, 2023 TBD TBD Other Cleveland
Friday September 8, 2023 2:35 PM 3:55 PM Game OBM vs. Pittsburgh Huskies
Friday September 8, 2023 9:15 PM 10:35 PM Game Gilmour Academy @ BG Black Aces
Saturday September 9, 2023 3:45 PM 5:05 PM Game Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena @ Steel City Renegades
  Saturday September 9, 2023 8:20 PM 9:40 PM Game Gilmour Academy @ Pittsburgh huskies
Tuesday September 12, 2023 8:30 PM 9:20 PM Practice North Rink 1
Thursday September 14, 2023 8:30 PM 9:20 PM Practice North Rink 1
Saturday September 16, 2023 11:20 AM 12:40 PM Game North Rink 3 vs. CCYHA
Saturday September 16, 2023 2:10 PM 3:30 PM Game North Rink 3 vs. CCYHA
Sunday September 17, 2023 11:10 AM 12:30 PM Game 8319 Port Jackson Ave NW @ Canton- Akron Jets
Sunday September 17, 2023 3:40 PM 5:00 PM Game 8319 Port Jackson Ave NW @ Canton Akron jets
Tuesday September 19, 2023 8:30 PM 9:20 PM Practice North Rink 1
Thursday September 21, 2023 8:30 PM 9:20 PM Practice North Rink 1 CAHA 67's 18U BLUE
Saturday September 23, 2023 2:20 PM 3:40 PM Game North Rink 3 vs. Mavericks U16 AA -Bogard
Sunday September 24, 2023 9:40 AM 11:00 AM Game North Rink 3 vs. Clevland Crusaders
Sunday September 24, 2023 12:20 PM 1:40 PM Game North Rink 3 vs. Cleveland Crusaders
Wednesday September 27, 2023 7:20 PM 8:10 PM Practice North Rink 2
Wednesday October 4, 2023 8:50 PM 9:40 PM Practice North Rink 2 CAHA 67's 16U RED
Friday October 6, 2023 8:10 PM 9:30 PM Game Carmel Ice Skadium @ Eagles Hockey Club JV ( Sandburg Eagles)
Saturday October 7, 2023 12:50 PM 2:10 PM Game Carmel Ice Skadium vs. Stampede ( Buffalo Grove/Hersey/Wheeling)
Saturday October 7, 2023 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Game Carmel Ice Skadium @ Northside Hockey Club
  Sunday October 8, 2023 8:20 AM 9:40 AM Game Carmel Ice Skadium vs. Huntsville Charges
Sunday October 8, 2023 2:00 PM 3:20 PM Game Carmel Ice Skadium vs. Rockford Rams
Wednesday October 11, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice North Rink 1 CAHA 67's 16U RED
Saturday October 14, 2023 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Game 102 Oxbow Trail @ Athens Bobcats
Monday March 4, 2024 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Practice North Rink 3
Monday March 11, 2024 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Ice Works
  Friday March 15, 2024 TBD TBD Game Chillers vs. Buckeye Classic Place Holder
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.